Blond

Blond man: Do you admire me because I am an alpha male? Because I am light-skinned and fair-haired? Because I am rich? Because I am stylish? Because I boat? Because I represent the individual? Because I am heterosexual? Because I am in in a relationship? Because my partner has long, blond hair? Because my partner admires me? Because I am special? Or because you are so very ordinary?

And why does the last of you not look? Can’t he bear to? Has he been hurt? Is he a failure? Is he standing between you and your dreams?

Dark men 1,2,3 and 4: He is remembering a dream. We just love the way he does his hair. Where is your voice coming from? You sound TERRIFIC.

Leave a comment

Filed under Arty Mumbo, London Mumbo, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

