Businessman #2

I had another businessman dream last night.

Only this time things weren’t going so well.

I was in my NYC office about to meet with some decision-makers about a big deal.

The strategy spiel didn’t go so well but I knew I had the little logo guy up my sleeve to wow them with.

So I brandished it, like a kid doing show ‘n tell.

They just looked at me with expressionless faces, like they wanted to know if I was back on the pills again.

The artwork was blank. I was sunk.

Maybe I’m not cut out for life in the Big Apple.

Leave a comment

Filed under Clipart dreams, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

